Attendance of Members of The Superannuation and MPF Schemes Management Sub-committee in 2021-2022

	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2022	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2022
Chairman	Ms Sarah WONG Man-yee	1	1
Vice- Chairman	Professor Enboa WU (from 1 July 2021 to 23 November 2021)	1	1
	Ms Jennifer YEUNG (since 23 May 2022)	_*	_*
Members	Professor May CHENG May- hung	1	0
	Ms Anna HUI Sui-yee	1	1
	Mr CHENG Wing-on	1	1
	Mr Louis YIU Chung-ming	1	1
	Mr Ricker CHEUNG Ka-wai (from 1 July 2021 to 25 August 2021)	_*	_*
	Ms May CHAN Mei-tak (since 26 August 2021)	1	1
	Ms Joyce MOK Ngan-yung	1	1

^{*} No meeting was held during the term of office of the respective Member.